Books in Print: 2012 CBCA Book of the Year Awards

See on Scoop.itBook Week 2012 Champions Read

2012 CBCA Book of the Year Awards. Congratulations to Bob Graham, Nick Bland and Freya Blackwood, Kate Constable, Scot Gardner, and Alison Lester and Coral Tulloch – winners of the 2012 Children’s Book Council of Australia Book of …
See on


About petraspets2

Love to read, love to learn. Teacher Librarian in a PYP School in Australia.
This entry was posted in Web. Bookmark the permalink.