Cat’s Chronicles: Educating Parents on iPads being used in Classrooms

See on Scoop.itLinks for Units of Inquiry in PYP

As a past administrator I fully understand the value of communication and it is one that I consistently see overlooked in schools by teachers and administrators.  I am not sure the average joe in schools gets how important communication is between home and school.  As an administrator almost everything I did, or everything that came up, came back to communication or lack thereof.  Not once has communicating with a parent or guardian as teacher, principal, or coach ever turned out to be a bad situation for me in the end.

See on brentcatlett.blogspot.com

About petraspets2

Love to read, love to learn. Teacher Librarian in a PYP School in Australia.
This entry was posted in Web. Bookmark the permalink.